Up to CHF 800 towards an active, healthy lifestyle

Physical fitness, a balanced diet and wellbeing are important elements in a healthy lifestyle. That's why SWICA supports your personal commitment in all areas of health with generous contributions under the COMPLETA PRAEVENTA and OPTIMA supplementary insurance plans. Enjoy the wide range of health promotion offers – including fitness, climbing, dance, nutrition advice, massage, colour therapy, Tai Chi and much more.

Benefit now

Switzerland's happiest customers

In the 2019 health insurance survey conducted by Comparis and K-Tipp, SWICA again takes first place and receives top ratings for outstanding service. Discover the exclusive benefits of SWICA or simply try us out. Why not ask for a personal consultation. It’s worth it.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Call 0800 80 90 81 for free or send the contact form:

Contact form

* Compulsory field

What our customers have to say.

Jennifer Hoeffleur
«SWICA supports me in my efforts to live a healthy lifestyle. When I was trying out Bodypump with a friend, she told me that SWICA made generous contributions to her fitness club membership. So I also switched to SWICA, and am very happy I did. SWICA also provides support in the form of the BENEVITA bonus programme.»
Tabea Neuhaus
«SWICA pays 800 francs towards my gym membership. And it offers the BENEVITA bonus programme which helps people who enjoy exercise and have a health-conscious lifestyle to keep their premiums down. I would recommend SWICA to anyone who is interested in exercise and health.»
Loris Hausammann
«I do a lot of sport in my spare time, so it’s important to me to have an insurance partner which supports me financially on that front. The range of services provided by SWICA is transparent and easy to understand, which suits me very well. I also like SWICA’s friendly professional staff and the easy-to-use invoice app.»
Max Gugger
«SWICA gave me all-round support when I had an accident abroad. It was a great relief»
Marion Heinemann
«I’m very happy to be insured with SWICA. You only notice how good your health insurer really is when you run into a health problem. SWICA is always there for you, its advisers are very friendly, and questions about your cover are always handled quickly. Thanks a lot for all you've done.»
Rolf Aschwanden
«I haven’t needed doctors very often in my life... but SWICA was there when it hurt!»

Pourquoi récompensons-nous les modes de vie actifs par des montants pouvant atteindre 800 francs par an?

Une bonne condition physique, une alimentation variée et des moments de détente sont des éléments importants d'un mode de vie sain et équilibré. C'est pourquoi SWICA soutient vos efforts personnels en faveur de votre santé dans tous les moments de la vie avec de généreuses contributions versées au titre des assurances complémentaires COMPLETA PRAEVENTA et OPTIMA. Profitez d'une grande variété d'offres de promotion de la santé: fitness, escalade, danse, conseil en nutrition, massages, chromothérapie, Tai Chi et bien d'autres encore.

Profitez sans attendre

Les clients les plus satisfaits de Suisse

Comparis, Bon à savoir et amPuls – en 2018, SWICA occupait une nouvelle fois le premier rang dans le comparatif des caisses-maladie et se voyait attribuer de très bonnes notes pour l'excellence de son service. Découvrez les avantages exclusifs accordés par SWICA ou mettez-nous à l’épreuve. Demandez un entretien-conseil personnalisé. Vous ne le regretterez pas.

Contactez-nous sans attendre
Numéro gratuit 0800 80 90 81 ou en envoyant le formulaire de contact:

Formulaire de contact

* Saisie obligatoire

L'avis de nos clients.

Jennifer Hoeffleur
«SWICA m’aide à suivre un mode de vie sain. Lorsque je me suis mise au Bodypump avec une amie, elle m'informa que SWICA prenait en charge une grande partie de son abonnement de fitness. J'ai donc opté moi aussi pour SWICA et suis très satisfaite. Je bénéficie en outre du système de bonus BENEVITA.»
Tabea Neuhaus
«SWICA verse 800 francs pour mon abonnement de fitness. Et elle propose le système de bonus BENEVITA qui soutient les fans de sport et ceux qui ont une bonne hygiène de vie en leur faisant payer moins de primes. Je recommande SWICA à toute personne s'intéressant au sport et à sa santé.»
Loris Hausammann
«Je fais beaucoup de sport durant mon temps libre et j'apprécie donc un assureur qui me soutienne également financièrement dans ce domaine. L'offre de services de SWICA est transparente, compréhensible et me convient parfaitement bien. Ce qui me plaît aussi ce sont les collaborateurs sympathiques et compétents ainsi que l'application pour transmettre les factures très simple à utiliser.»
Max Gugger
«SWICA m'a pleinement soutenu lors de mon accident à l'étranger. Cela a été un grand soulagement.»
Marion Heinemann
«Je suis heureuse d'être assurée chez SWICA. La véritable qualité d'une caisse-maladie se révèle tout particulièrement en cas de problème grave de santé. SWICA ne vous laisse pas tomber. Les conseillers sont très sympathiques, et les demandes de prise en charge des coûts reçoivent une réponse rapide. Je vous remercie de tout cœur.»
Rolf Aschwanden
«Dans la vie, je n'ai pas souvent eu besoin d'un médecin... mais SWICA a été là - lorsqu'il le fallait!»