Menu

Immediate professional diagnosis thanks to the innovative TytoHome telemedicine device

With the TytoHome telemedicine device, you can carry out check-ups on yourself and your family anytime and anywhere. Afterwards, you simply send the data via the app to SWICA's telemedicine provider santé24 and discuss the results with the medical specialists and doctors there. Once you have sent the information, you must contact santé24 by phone to discuss the situation with the specialists. If an additional medical assessment is necessary, a doctor will call you back and give you a professional diagnosis and recommendation for treatment – at any time of day or night, and at your home instead of at the doctor's office. This not only helps you to understand the problem quickly but also saves you money, because the consultation with santé24 is free of charge to SWICA customers.

Ear infection, flu or something else?

If someone in your family gets sick, you want to understand the problem as soon as possible. With the easy-to-use TytoHome telemedicine device, you can carry out professional exams by yourself.

This saves you a lot of time, money and stress and allows you to take control of your family's health – all from the comfort of your home. Simple audio-visual instructions take you through the process step by step. Afterwards, you conveniently send the results by app to the medical specialists and doctors at santé24, SWICA's licensed telemedicine provider. After your call, santé24 studies the files, and a doctor then calls you back to discuss the exam results. This ensures that you get a professional diagnosis and recommendation right away – without going to the doctor's office, sitting in waiting rooms, and having to pay consultation fees.

 

Exams you can carry out with TytoHome

With TytoHome – plus the three attachments and the TytoCare app – you can carry out a range of exams and produce high-quality sound recordings, images and measurement data. You will need a smartphone for the app.

Measure body temperature (integrated thermometer)
Examine the ears (otoscope)
Examine the throat, neck and mouth (spatula and integrated camera function)
Take pictures of the skin (integrated camera function)
Examine the heart rate (stethoscope)
Examine the heart (stethoscope)
Examine the lungs (stethoscope)

The advantages at a glance

  • Anywhere: Whether from home or on the road or while on holiday, you can carry out exams by yourself regardless of your location.
  • Safe and professional: TytoHome produces high-quality recordings that the doctors at santé24 can evaluate. You will receive a professional diagnosis and recommendation free of charge
  • Quick and uncomplicated: No need for making appointments, no need to go to the doctor's office, no need to sit in waiting rooms. If necessary, prescriptions for medicines are sent directly to a pharmacy near you.
  • Around the clock: You can get medical advice 24/7, 365 days a year.
  • Free of charge: The exams with TytoHome and the discussion with santé24 are free of charge – without deductibles or excess amounts.
  • Simple: Audio-visual instructions guide you step-by-step through the processes, which you can apply to your child or yourself.
  • For everyone: TytoHome is designed for adults and children (recommended from the age of one). You will need only one device for the whole family.
  • Privacy: All medical information you send to santé24 is subject to medical confidentiality.

 

Read more about santé24 and how to use the device here.

We would be happy to advise you in person

Put SWICA to the test and ask for a no-obligation consultation – you won't regret it. SWICA Customer Service staff look forward to hearing from you: Call us free of charge on 0800 80 90 81 or use the contact form below

Contact and callback request form

SWICA customer *
Please contact me by *

Calls are returned during business hours, at the earliest two hours after the form has been sent.

* Compulsory field

Menu

Sofort professionelle Diagnose dank innovativem TytoHome-Telemedizingerät

Mit dem Telemedizingerät TytoHome können Sie medizinische Untersuchungen an sich und Ihrer Familie jederzeit und überall selbst vornehmen. Die Daten senden Sie einfach via App zur Besprechung an die medizinischen Fachpersonen, Ärztinnen und Ärzte von santé24, dem Telemedizinanbieter von SWICA. Nachdem Sie die Daten übermittelt haben, kontaktieren Sie santé24 telefonisch. Die medizinischen Fachpersonen von santé24 besprechen mit Ihnen die Situation. Wird eine zusätzliche ärztliche Beurteilung nötig, ruft Sie ein Arzt oder eine Ärztin zurück und Sie erhalten sofort eine professionelle Diagnose und eine Behandlungsempfehlung – statt in der Arztpraxis einfach bei Ihnen zu Hause und zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit. So haben Sie schnell Klarheit und sparen auch Kosten, denn die telemedizinische Konsultation bei santé24 ist für SWICA-Versicherte kostenlos.

Ohrenentzündung, Grippe oder doch etwas anderes?

Wenn sich jemand aus Ihrer Familie krank fühlt, wollen Sie schnellstmöglich Klarheit erhalten. Mit dem handlichen TytoHome-Telemedizingerät können Sie selbständig professionelle Untersuchungen durchführen. 

Sie sparen Zeit, Geld und Stress und nehmen die Gesundheit Ihrer Familie selbst in die Hand – bequem von zu Hause aus. Eine einfache audiovisuelle Anleitung führt Schritt für Schritt durch den Messprozess. Die Resultate übermitteln Sie einfach via App an die medizinischen Fachpersonen, Ärztinnen und Ärzte von santé24, dem Telemedizinanbieter von SWICA mit eigener Praxisbewilligung. Nach ihrer telefonischen Kontaktaufnahme werden die Daten von santé24 begutachtet und ein Arzt oder eine Ärztin ruft Sie zurück, um die Untersuchungsergebnisse zu besprechen. So erhalten Sie umgehend eine professionelle Diagnose und eine passende Behandlungsempfehlung – ohne einen Gang in die Arztpraxis, ohne Wartezimmer und ohne Kosten für die Arztkonsultation.

 

Untersuchungsspektrum mit TytoHome

Mit den drei dazugehörenden Aufsätzen sowie mit der TytoCare-App können Sie unterschiedliche Untersuchungen vornehmen. Es werden hochwertige Tonaufnahmen, Bilder und Messdaten erfasst. Für die App wird ein Smartphone benötigt.  

Piktogramm TytoCare Temp

Messung der Körpertemperatur (integriertes Thermometer)

Piktogramm TytoCare Ear

Untersuchung der Ohren (Otoskop)

Piktogramm TytoCare Throat

Untersuchung von Rachen, Hals und Mund (Spatel und integrierte Kamerafunktion)

Piktogramm TytoCare Skin

Fotoaufnahme der Haut (integrierte Kamerafunktion)

Piktogramm TytoCare HeartRate

Untersuchung der Herzfrequenz (Stethoskop)

Piktogramm TytoCare Heart

Untersuchung des Herzens (Stethoskop)

Piktogramm TytoCare Lung

Untersuchung der Lunge (Stethoskop)

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Überall: Ob von zu Hause, unterwegs oder aus den Ferien; Untersuchungen können ortsunabhängig von Ihnen vorgenommen werden.
  • Sicher und professionell: TytoHome erstellt hochwertige Aufnahmen. Diese werden von den Ärztinnen und Ärzten von santé24 beurteilt. Sie erhalten kostenlos eine professionelle Diagnose und Behandlungsempfehlung.
  • Schnell und unkompliziert: Keine Terminvereinbarung, kein Gang in die Arztpraxis, kein Aufenthalt im Wartezimmer. Falls nötig werden Rezepte für verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente direkt an eine Apotheke in Ihrer Nähe gesendet. 
  • Rund um die Uhr: Telemedizinische Beratung 7x24, 365 Tage im Jahr.
  • Kostenlos: Die Untersuchung mit TytoHome und die Besprechung mit santé24 sind kostenlos – ohne Franchise oder Selbstbehalt.
  • Einfach: Eine einfache audiovisuelle Anleitung führt Schritt für Schritt durch den Messprozess, den sie selbst an Ihrem Kind oder sich vornehmen können.
  • Für alle: TytoHome ist für Erwachsene und Kinder (empfohlen ab 12 Monaten) geeignet. Ein Gerät kann für die ganze Familie eingesetzt werden.
  • Privatsphäre: Alle medizinischen Daten, die an santé24 gesendet werden, sind geschützt und unterstehen der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht.

 

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Gerätenutzung und zu sante24 


Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich

Stellen Sie uns einfach auf die Probe und lassen Sie sich unverbindlich beraten – es lohnt sich. Die Mitarbeitenden des SWICA-Kundenservices freuen sich auf Ihren Kontakt: Per Telefon unter der Gratisnummer 0800 80 90 81 oder mit dem unten stehenden Kontaktformular.

Kontaktformular

SWICA-Kunde *
Kontakt erwünscht *

Ein Rückruf erfolgt während den Geschäftszeiten, frühestens zwei Stunden nach Absenden des Formulars.

* Eingabe erforderlich