No. 1 also in the K-Tipp customer satisfaction survey 2020

16.09.2020
Switzerland's happiest customers. First place in the K-Tipp customer satisfaction survey.
Learn more

Switzerland's happiest customers

13.07.2020
In the 2020 health insurance survey conducted by Comparis, SWICA again takes first place and receives top ratings for outstanding service.
Learn more

Competition

30.06.2020
Give yourself a break from your daily routine and recharge your batteries. Whether it's activity holidays with personal training, family holidays with mountain adventures or exclusive pamper days with detoxing – win your favourite holiday in Switzerland.
Learn more

What our customers have to say.

Aike Festini
«I do a CrossFit workout three or four times a week, enjoy swimming and love relaxing at spas. With my active lifestyle, SWICA is the ideal choice for me because it has something to offer in all these areas. I also like the straightforward digital information exchange.»
Daniel Henke
«For our family, only the best is good enough. Thanks to SWICA, we were able to enjoy the first hours and days together in a family room after our daughter was born. It’s wonderful and reassuring to know that, if anything happens, we as a young family are in good hands with SWICA.»
Florian Allenspach
«A health insurer shows its real qualities when you become ill. When I had surgery on my back seven years ago SWICA was always there for me. I benefited from preferential treatment in the hospital and straightforward processes. I can warmly recommend SWICA to anyone.»
Jennifer Hoeffleur
«SWICA supports me in my efforts to live a healthy lifestyle. When I was trying out Bodypump with a friend, she told me that SWICA made generous contributions to her fitness club membership. So I also switched to SWICA, and am very happy I did. SWICA also provides support in the form of the BENEVITA bonus programme.»
Karin Arigoni
«In the autumn of 2013 I was diagnosed with breast cancer. It came as a massive shock to me. SWICA reassured me straight away and explained that it is a health insurance company that really covers the disease. Today I’m doing very well and I’m very grateful to SWICA.»
Melanie Grass
«The CHF 500 prevention contribution towards my gym membership is sensational and unbeatable.»

SWICA: Umzug der Agentur Appenzell

11.09.2019

Die SWICA Agentur Appenzell zieht um. Ab dem 16. September 2019 begrüssen die Mitarbeitenden die Kundinnen und Kunden am Kronengarten.

Mehr erfahren

Neubau SWICA Winterthur

22.08.2019

SWICA investiert in den Standort Winterthur und plant einen Neubau an der Römerstrasse.

Mehr erfahren

SWICA: Umzug der Agentur Biel

20.08.2019

Die SWICA Agentur Biel zieht um. Ab dem 26. August 2019 begrüssen die Mitarbeitenden die Kundinnen und Kunden an der Aarbergstrasse.

Mehr erfahren
Alle News & Medienmitteilungen

Das sagen unsere Kunden.

Aike Festini
«Ich trainiere drei bis vier Mal pro Woche Crossfit, gehe gerne schwimmen und erhole mich am liebsten in einer Therme. Bei meinem aktiven Lebensstil ist SWICA für mich die beste Wahl, da sie in allen Bereichen etwas zu bieten hat. Zudem gefällt mir der unkomplizierte, digitale Austausch.»
Daniel Henke
«Für unsere Familie kommt nur das Beste in Frage. Dank SWICA konnten wir kurz nach der Geburt unserer Tochter die ersten Stunden und Tage in einem Familienzimmer zusammen geniessen. Es ist nicht nur schön und beruhigend zu wissen, sollte irgendetwas sein, dass man als junge Familie gut bei SWICA aufgehoben ist.»
Florian Allenspach
«Die Qualität einer Krankenkasse zeigt sich, wenn man krank wird! Bei meiner Rücken-OP vor sieben Jahren war die SWICA zur Stelle und ich durfte von einer bevorzugten Behandlung im Spital und von einer unkomplizierten Abwicklung profitieren. Ich kann SWICA jederzeit wärmstens weiterempfehlen.»
Jennifer Hoeffleur
«SWICA unterstützt meinen gesunden Lebensstil. Als ich mit meiner Kollegin Bodypump ausprobierte, sagte sie mir, SWICA beteilige sich grosszügig an ihrem Fitnessabo. Ich habe dann ebenfalls zu SWICA gewechselt und bin sehr zufrieden. Ausserdem unterstützt mich SWICA auch noch mit ihrem BENEVITA-Bonusprogramm.»
Karin Arigoni
«Im Herbst 2013 habe ich die Diagnose Brustkrebs erhalten. Das war für mich ein riesiger Schock. SWICA hat mich sofort beruhigt und erklärt, dass sie eine Krankenkasse ist, die Krankheit wirklich abdeckt. Heute geht es mir sehr gut und ich bin SWICA sehr dankbar für die Unterstützung und Sicherheit.»
Melanie Grass
«Der Präventions-Beitrag von CHF 500.- an mein Fitness-Abo ist sensationell und unschlagbar.»