Menu

Cross-country skiing is worth it

SWICA supports you in your efforts at personal preventive healthcare. Because cross-country skiing keeps you mentally and physically fit, SWICA contributes up to 95%* of the cost of your cross-country ski pass or your local season ticket.

Contribution to promote sports

Calculation

*SWICA covers 50% of the costs from your COMPLETA PRAEVENTA supplementary plan, up to 300 francs per calendar year. Furthermore, your OPTIMA supplementary plan covers 90% of the costs exceeding this amount, up to 300 francs per calendar year. This can result in contributions for the promotion of sporting activities of up to 600 francs per year. See the illustration below to find out how much SWICA contributes:

Your cross-country skiing pass costs CHF 140
Contribution from COMPLETA PRAEVENTA CHF  70
Contribution from OPTIMA CHF  63••
You pay only CHF   7
50% of the cost, up to CHF 300 under the COMPLETA PRAEVENTA plan (50% of CHF 140)
••90% of the cost, up to CHF 300 under the OPTIMA plan (90% of CHF 70)


How to apply for your contribution to promote sports

Please send a copy of your cross-country ski pass or your local season ticket to your SWICA Customer Service. Once your application has been reviewed and approved, the contribution will be credited to your account.

Menu
Langlauf

Skilanglaufen lohnt sich

SWICA unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer persönlichen Gesundheitsvorsorge. Weil Skilanglaufen geistig und körperlich fit hält, beteiligt sich SWICA mit bis zu 95%* an den Kosten Ihres Langlaufpasses oder Ihrer örtlichen Saisonkarte.

Langlauf-Gebiete finden

Sportförderungsbeitrag

Berechnung

*SWICA unterstützt Sie aus der Zusatzversicherung COMPLETA PRAEVENTA mit 50% der Kosten, jedoch mit maximal 300 Franken pro Kalenderjahr. Die Zusatzversicherung OPTIMA deckt zusätzlich 90% der darüber hinausgehenden Kosten, jedoch maximal 300 Franken pro Kalenderjahr. So können sich Sportförderungsbeiträge bis 600 Franken pro Jahr ergeben. Zur Veranschaulichung der SWICA-Beteiligung dient Ihnen das nachfolgende Rechenbeispiel:

Ihre Langlaufpass-Kosten CHF 160.–
Beitrag aus COMPLETA PRAEVENTA CHF   80.–
Beitrag aus OPTIMA CHF   72.–••
Ihre Kosten betragen nur noch CHF    8.–
50% der Kosten bis CHF 300.– aus COMPLETA PRAEVENTA (50% von CHF 160.–)
••90% der Kosten bis CHF 300.– aus OPTIMA (90% von CHF 80.–)


So beantragen Sie Ihren Sportförderungsbeitrag

Senden Sie bitte eine Kopie des Langlaufpasses oder der örtlichen Saisonkarte an Ihren SWICA-Kundendienst – per Post oder portofrei mit der mySWICA-App. Nach erfolgter Prüfung und Freigabe erhalten Sie den Beitrag auf Ihr Konto gutgeschrieben.