BENEVITA Conditions of Use and Data Protection Regulations

Declaration of consent

I have read the conditions of use and agree with the data to be processed and the purposes associated with it. By giving my consent, I also confirm that I am over 18 years of age.

 

Conditions of use

 

1. General provisions

 

1.1 SCOPE OF APPLICATION

SWICA Healthcare Organisation (SWICA Group, consisting of SWICA Healthcare Insurance Ltd, SWICA Insurance Ltd, PROVITA Gesundheitsversicherung AG and SWICA Management AG – hereinafter referred to as “SWICA”) is committed to maintaining transparent relations with its stakeholders. These conditions of use govern the contractual relationship between the user and SWICA with regard to the use of the BENEVITA application (hereinafter referred to as “BENEVITA”). The offer is aimed at persons aged 18 or over who are resident in Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as “users”) and who wish to actively promote their health
For additional services, such as the SWICA BENEVITA bonus programme (hereinafter referred to as the “bonus programme”), the Conditions of Participation of the BENEVITA Bonus Programme (hereinafter referred to as “conditions of participation”) shall also apply. Furthermore, the General Terms and Conditions for Online Services (hereinafter referred to as “GTC for Online Services”), which can be accessed here, also apply to these conditions of use. With regard to data processing, these conditions of use take precedence and the SWICA data privacy statement (hereinafter referred to as the “data privacy statement”) applies on a secondary basis. These conditions of use take precedence over the GTC for Online Services and the data privacy statement, unless otherwise specified below.

 

1.2 PROVIDER AND OPERATOR OF BENEVITA

BENEVITA is marketed and managed by SWICA Healthcare Insurance Ltd, Römerstrasse 38, CH-8400 Winterthur.
The operator and technology supplier of BENEVITA is Bitforge Ltd, Zeughausstrasse 39, CH-8004 Zurich.
The data is stored electronically by Bitforge Ltd.’s hosting partner at Google Firebase, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, 4 Barrow Street, Dublin D04 E5W5, Ireland.
The user’s contractual partner for the use of BENEVITA is SWICA Healthcare Insurance Ltd.

 

1.3 USE OF BENEVITA

In order to use BENEVITA, the application must be downloaded and installed. BENEVITA is only available for mobile devices and is available in the App Store (iOS) or Google Store (Android).
BENEVITA can be used independently of any participation in the bonus programme and is basically available for anyone to use. However, SWICA reserves the right to display certain content only to SWICA policyholders who are also participating in the bonus programme.
A SWICA account is not required for simply using BENEVITA without participating in the bonus programme. If the user wishes to participate in the bonus programme, the provisions of the conditions of participation shall apply (see Clause 1.1).

 

1.4 DECLARATION OF UNDERSTANDING

By downloading and installing BENEVITA on a mobile device, the user declares that he/she has read and agrees to the conditions of participation as well as these conditions of use. If the user does not agree with the conditions of participation and these conditions of use, he/she shall refrain from further access to BENEVITA.

 

2. General information on use

The information, videos, reports or even games presented in BENEVITA may feature content of a health-related nature. However, under no circumstances do they serve as a substitute for advice or treatment from a doctor or another medical professional. Under no circumstances are the suggestions made to the user by SWICA binding or in any way to be understood as medically relevant advice and under no circumstances should independent diagnoses be made, medication be taken or attempts be made at providing treatment based on such information or evaluations.

 

3. Entry into contract, duration, amendment and termination

By using BENEVITA, the user accepts these conditions of use. The user thereby obtains an individual licence for the use of BENEVITA that is regulated within the framework of these conditions of use and is valid for an unlimited period.
The user may terminate the licence without notice at any time by deleting BENEVITA from his/her mobile device. SWICA, on the other hand, has the right to cancel individual BENEVITA services or to suspend or modify BENEVITA without compensation at any time.
If the user is also participating in the bonus programme, the conditions of participation for the BENEVITA bonus programme shall apply with regard to termination.

 

4. Prices and services / additional offers from SWICA

The use of BENEVITA is always free of charge for the user.
The offer of the BENEVITA health platform includes the following services/benefits:

  • Editorial articles on the topics of health, exercise, nutrition, prevention and information on leisure activities
  • Connection to the HealthKit fitness app and Google Fit

 

5. General provisions on data protection

 

5.1 APPLICABLE SWICA DATA PROTECTION PROVISIONS

With regard to data processing by SWICA within the context of BENEVITA – regardless of whether or not the user is participating in the bonus programme – these conditions of use take precedence and the SWICA data privacy statement (see also Clause 1.1), which can be accessed here, applies on a secondary basis. SWICA’s data privacy statement regulates data processing at SWICA, insofar as this is not specifically regulated for BENEVITA in Clauses 5 and 6 below. In addition, SWICA’s data privacy statement regulates the rights of users with regard to the processed data at SWICA.

 

5.2 APPLICABLE LEGAL PROVISIONS

When handling personal data, SWICA complies with Swiss data protection law. In particular, SWICA does not pass on any of the users’ personal data to third parties without authorisation and protects the personal data entrusted to it from unauthorised processing by means of appropriate technical and organisational measures, as required by law.

 

5.3 GENERAL DATA PROTECTION PROVISIONS

SWICA guarantees that the data to which SWICA has access within the framework of the bonus programme will be processed exclusively for the purpose of implementing the bonus programme. Data is physically and electronically secured in a way that prevents it from being accessed by unauthorised third parties in accordance with the usual technical standards.
The data entered by the insured person in BENEVITA is stored electronically by Bitforge Ltd.’s hosting partner, Google Firebase. By participating in the bonus programme, the user agrees that his/her data will be transferred to Google Firebase. With regard to the contractual basis between Bitforge Ltd. and Google Firebase, please note the applicable and publicly available provisions of Google Firebase (https://policies.google.com/privacy). A possible transfer of the data to third countries such as the United States of America (USA) cannot be excluded.
With regard to data processing, SWICA’s data privacy statement and BENEVITA’s conditions of use/data protection regulations also apply.
Personal data will only be disclosed to third parties with the consent of the policyholder or insured person. By participating in the bonus programme, the insured person consents to the disclosure of the data to Google Firebase.

 

5.4 RIGHTS OF THE DATA SUBJECTS

The user can assert his/her rights against SWICA. The rights to which users are entitled are set out in SWICA’s data privacy statement.

 

5.5. PROCESSED DATA CATEGORIES

The user does not need to provided any personal data for using BENEVITA.
However, various non-personal marginal data may be collected and processed automatically while the user is using BENEVITA. Every time the application is accessed, this is logged by SWICA and stored anonymously on behalf of SWICA (i.e. it is not possible for SWICA to attribute this data to you). The following data in particular is collected:

  • the anonymised IP address of the device used;
  • the operating system of the device used (e.g. IOS, Android etc.);
  • the volume of data transferred;
  • the name of the Internet service provider (e.g. Swisscom, UPC, Sunrise etc.);
  • the date and time when the application was accessed;
  • technical data (e.g. which articles were read, what content was accessed and how often etc.);
  • language selection;
  • whether permission for push notifications has already been requested;
  • whether the user has given permission for push notifications;
  • anonymised version of the SWICA user ID, which can only be de-anonymised by SWICA;
  • the user’s score;
  • whether the user is in the process of completing a challenge;
  • which rewards the user has already received;
  • which challenges the user has completed;
  • what level the user has reached.

 

The data collected does not allow SWICA to draw any conclusions about the user as a person and is stored in aggregated form for an unlimited period of time.
Apart from the aforementioned data, SWICA does not have any insight into or knowledge of what the user enters in BENEVITA at any time. In particular, SWICA has no insight into or knowledge of whether the user has linked a fitness tracker to BENEVITA.The user receives feedback on completed activities in the app via push notifications. The user can activate or deactivate the use of push notifications on his/her device (within the app) at any time.
The collected data will be used in particular to improve the application of the offer or to improve security.
If the user deletes BENEVITA from his/her device, all data will be irrevocably deleted.

 

6. Data processing by SWICA – SWICA policyholders

In order to participate in the bonus programme, a SWICA account must be created (see Section 2 of the conditions of participation). In this respect, the General Terms and Conditions for Online Services (GTC for Online Services) apply, which must be accepted before the SWICA account is created.
Neither SWICA nor Bitforge Ltd. have any insight into the data entered by the user in BENEVITA. In addition to the data mentioned in Clause 5, SWICA only processes the data that is necessary for the processing of the bonus programme. In particular, this applies to information about the insured person or policyholder (surname, first name, date of birth, insurance number, insurance cover and e-mail address or the anonymised version of the SWICA user ID, which can only be de-anonymised by SWICA), insurance policy data and insurance-related information and data concerning electronic data exchange with Bitforge Ltd.
Once the insured person’s participation in the bonus programme has ended, the data will be stored and destroyed in accordance with statutory regulations. However, the data will be kept for a maximum of 10 years after the insurance policy expires.
If the SWICA account is deleted, all data will be lost. The BENEVITA discount is no longer granted with immediate effect (see Clause 9 of the conditions of participation).
If only the application is deleted, the data will remain in the SWICA account.

 

7. Guarantee and liability

SWICA makes every effort to ensure that BENEVITA operates properly. However, constant and error-free availability cannot be guaranteed.
SWICA exercises the level of care that is customary in the industry when searching for and disseminating information. However, as far as legally possible, SWICA does not accept responsibility for information that can be accessed in BENEVITA. In particular, SWICA does not guarantee that this content is correct, up to date and complete or suitable for a specific purpose. This does not apply to information that is of an obligatory nature (e.g. offers) or of a contractual nature.
The user is aware that BENEVITA is offered on the Internet and that it is an open network that is accessible to everyone. Despite the use of modern security technologies, it is not possible to guarantee absolute security on the part of SWICA or the user or in the context of data transmission.
To the extent permitted by law, SWICA declines all liability for any direct or indirect damage incurred by the user in connection with any use of BENEVITA. This includes, in particular, damage due to minor or moderate negligence, the use of information or evaluations, damage due to transmission errors, technical faults, interruptions, malfunctions or illegal actions by third parties.
SWICA’s liability is further excluded for all third-party services that can be offered through BENEVITA.
If the user links his/her HealthKit (Apple) and/or Google Fit (Google) fitness app to BENEVITA, the provisions of the provider of the respective applications may nevertheless be applicable. SWICA assumes no liability in this respect and explicitly draws the user’s attention to the fact that SWICA has no influence on these applications or their conditions of use. This also applies to any applicable HealthKit and/or Google Fit data protection policies.

 

8. Intellectual property

All intellectual property rights (in particular trademark or design rights or copyright, as well as software source codes) to BENEVITA and the bonus programme shall remain with the holder of the respective rights. Any dissemination, copying, duplication, alteration, presentation or publication in any other way (including in a private context) of parts or content of BENEVITA or the bonus programme without obtaining prior consent from the holders of the rights is prohibited. SWICA reserves the right to take legal measures against any infringement of the respective intellectual property rights.

 

9. Final provisions

SWICA reserves the right to change its services and these conditions of use at any time and without giving any reasons. The user will be notified of any changes in advance in a suitable manner (e-mail/push notification). If the user has provided an e-mail address, communications from SWICA may be sent to the e-mail address registered in the system by the user and are deemed to have been made and delivered on dispatch. If the user does not agree with the changes, he/she may delete BENEVITA and/or terminate his/her participation in the bonus programme at any time. Without termination within 30 days of notification, the changes are deemed to be accepted by the user.

 

10. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

All legal relationships between SWICA and the user are subject to Swiss law, excluding any conflict of laws and international agreements.
In the case of participation in the bonus programme, the place of jurisdiction shall be determined in accordance with the general insurance conditions of the concluded supplementary insurance policy.
If there is no participation in the bonus programme, Winterthur in the canton of Zurich shall be the exclusive place of jurisdiction.

08/2020

  •

Dispositions relatives à l’utilisation et à la protection des données de BENEVITA

Déclaration de consentement

J’ai lu les conditions d’utilisation et accepte que mes données fassent l’objet d’un traitement aux fins définies dans les présentes conditions. En donnant mon consentement, je confirme que je suis âgé(e) de plus de 18 ans.

 

Conditions d’utilisation

 

1. Dispositions générales

 

1.1 CHAMP D’APPLICATION

SWICA Organisation de santé (groupe SWICA, composé de SWICA Assurance-maladie SA, SWICA Assurances SA, PROVITA Gesundheitsversicherung AG et SWICA Management SA – ci-après SWICA) s’engage en faveur d’une relation transparente entre elle et ses partenaires. Les présentes Conditions d’utilisation régissent les rapports contractuels entre l’utilisateur et SWICA en ce qui concerne l’utilisation de l’application BENEVITA (ci-après BENEVITA). L’offre est destinée à des personnes résidant en Suisse et âgées de plus de18 ans (ci-après utilisateurs) qui souhaitent être acteurs de leur propre santé
Pour des services supplémentaires tels que le programme de bonus SWICA BENEVITA (ci-après programme de bonus), les Conditions de participation au programme de bonus SWICA BENEVITA (ci-après Conditions de participation) s’appliquent également. Le programme est également soumis, en plus des présentes Conditions d’utilisation, aux Conditions générales relatives aux services en ligne (ci-après CG services en ligne), lesquelles sont accessibles ici. En ce qui concerne le traitement des données, les présentes Conditions d’utilisation prévalent sur la Déclaration de confidentialité de SWICA (ci-après Déclaration de confidentialité). Les présentes Conditions d’utilisation prévalent également sur les CG services en ligne, sauf indication contraire ci-dessous.

 

1.2 FOURNISSEUR ET OPÉRATEUR DE BENEVITA

Le distributeur et responsable de BENEVITA est SWICA Assurance-maladie SA, Römerstrasse 38, 8400 Winterthour.
L’opérateur et fournisseur de technologie de BENEVITA est Bitforge AG, Zeughausstrasse 39, 8004 Zurich.
Les données sont stockées sous forme électronique chez le partenaire d’hébergement de Bitforge AG: Google Firebase, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Irlande.
Le partenaire contractuel de l’utilisateur de BENEVITA est SWICA Assurance-maladie SA.

 

1.3 UTILISATION DE BENEVITA

Pour pouvoir utiliser BENEVITA, il est nécessaire de télécharger et d’installer l’application. BENEVITA est conçue uniquement pour les appareils mobiles et est disponible dans l’App Store (iOS) / Google Store (Android).
BENEVITA peut être utilisée par toutes les personnes intéressées sans exception et indépendamment de la participation au programme de bonus. SWICA se réserve toutefois le droit de n’afficher certains contenus que pour les assurés de SWICA qui participent au programme de bonus.
Aucun compte SWICA n’est nécessaire pour utiliser BENEVITA sans programme de bonus. Si la participation au programme de bonus est souhaitée, les dispositions des Conditions de participation s’appliquent (voir chiffre 1.1).

 

1.4 DÉCLARATION DE CONSENTEMENT

En téléchargeant et en installant BENEVITA sur son appareil mobile, l’utilisateur déclare avoir lu et accepté les Conditions de participation ainsi que les présentes Conditions d’utilisation. Si l’utilisateur n’est pas d’accord avec les Conditions de participation et les présentes Conditions d’utilisation, il doit s’abstenir d’accéder de nouveau à BENEVITA.

 

2. Remarques générales relatives à l’utilisation

Les informations, vidéos, rapports ou jeux fournis dans BENEVITA peuvent être de nature sanitaire. Toutefois, elles ne remplacent en aucun cas les conseils et les traitements médicaux. Les suggestions adressées à l’utilisateur par SWICA ne sont en aucun cas contraignantes et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des conseils médicaux. L’utilisateur ne doit en aucun cas, sur la base d’informations ou d’évaluations, procéder lui-même à des diagnostics, des médications ou des tentatives de traitement.

 

3. Entrée en vigueur, durée, modification et résiliation

En utilisant BENEVITA, l’utilisateur accepte les présentes Conditions d’utilisation. L’utilisateur obtient ainsi une licence individuelle pour l’utilisation de BENEVITA, laquelle est réglementée dans le cadre des présentes Conditions d’utilisation et illimitée dans le temps.
L’utilisateur peut résilier à tout moment la licence sans préavis en supprimant tout simplement BENEVITA de son appareil mobile. En revanche, SWICA est en droit à tout moment de supprimer certains services BENEVITA ou de suspendre ou modifier BENEVITA sans aucune indemnisation.
Si l’utilisateur continue de participer au programme de bonus, les Conditions de participation au programme de bonus BENEVITA s’appliquent en ce qui concerne la résiliation.

 

4. Prix et services / offres supplémentaires de SWICA

L’utilisation de BENEVITA est gratuite pour l’utilisateur.
L’offre de la plate-forme de santé BENEVITA comprend les prestations/services suivants:

  • Articles rédactionnels sur les thèmes de la santé, du mouvement, de l’alimentation, de la prévention et des informations relatives à des activités de loisirs
  • Connexion aux applications de fitness HealthKit et Google Fit

 

5. Dispositions générales relatives à la protection des données

 

5.1 DISPOSITIONS DE SWICA APPLICABLES EN MATIÈRE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

En ce qui concerne le traitement des données par SWICA dans le cadre de BENEVITA, que l’utilisateur participe ou non au programme de bonus, les présentes Conditions d’utilisation prévalent sur la Déclaration de confidentialité de SWICA (voir aussi chiffre 1.1), laquelle est accessible ici. La Déclaration de confidentialité de SWICA régit le traitement des données chez SWICA si celui-ci n’est pas explicitement réglementé pour BENEVITA aux points 5 et 6 ci-dessous. En outre, la Déclaration de confidentialité de SWICA régit les droits des utilisateurs en ce qui concerne les données traitées par SWICA.

 

5.2 DISPOSITIONS JURIDIQUES APPLICABLES

SWICA respecte la loi suisse sur la protection des données lors du traitement des données personnelles. SWICA ne transmet notamment aucune donnée personnelle d’utilisateurs à des tiers sans leur consentement et protège, conformément à la loi, les données personnelles qui lui sont confiées contre tout traitement non autorisé par le biais de mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées.

 

5.3 DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES EN MATIÈRE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

SWICA garantit que les données auxquelles SWICA a accès dans le cadre du programme de bonus sont traitées exclusivement à des fins de mise en œuvre du programme de bonus. Les données sont sécurisées physiquement et sous forme électronique, de telle sorte qu’elles sont protégées contre l’accès par des tiers non autorisés, conformément aux normes techniques habituelles.
Les données saisies par l’assuré dans BENEVITA sont stockées sous forme électronique chez le partenaire d’hébergement de Bitforge AG, Google Firebase. En participant au programme de bonus, l’utilisateur accepte le transfert de ses données à Google Firebase. Pour en savoir plus sur la base contractuelle entre Bitforge AG et Google Firebase, il convient de se référer aux dispositions en vigueur de Google Firebase, lesquelles sont accessibles au public https://policies.google.com/privacy Un éventuel transfert des données vers des pays tiers tels que les États-Unis d’Amérique (USA) ne peut être exclu.
En ce qui concerne le traitement des données, la Déclaration de protection des données de SWICA et les dispositions de BENEVITA relatives à l’utilisation et à la protection des données s’appliquent également.
Les données personnelles ne sont communiquées à des tiers qu’avec le consentement du preneur d’assurance ou de l’assuré. En participant au programme de bonus, l’utilisateur consent au transfert des données à Google Firebase.

 

5.4 DROITS DES PERSONNES CONCERNÉES

L’utilisateur peut faire valoir ses droits à l’encontre de SWICA. Les droits des utilisateurs peuvent être consultés dans la Déclaration de confidentialité de SWICA.

 

5.5. CATÉGORIES DE DONNÉES TRAITÉES

Pour l’utilisation de BENEVITA, l’utilisateur ne doit fournir aucune donnée personnelle.
Toutefois, lors de l’utilisation de BENEVITA, différentes données accessoires non personnelles peuvent être automatiquement collectées et traitées. Chaque accès à l’application est consigné par SWICA et est enregistré de manière anonyme pour SWICA (cela signifie que SWICA ne peut pas vous identifier). Les données suivantes sont notamment collectées:

  • l’adresse IP anonymisée de l’appareil utilisé;
  • le système d’exploitation de l’appareil utilisé (p. ex. IOS, Android, etc.);
  • la quantité de données transmises;
  • le nom du fournisseur de services Internet (p. ex. Swisscom, UPC, Sunrise, etc.);
  • la date et l’heure de l’accès et
  • des données techniques telles que les articles lus, les contenus consultés, la fréquence de leur consultation, etc.
  • la langue sélectionnée
  • si l’autorisation de notifications push a déjà été demandée
  • si l’utilisateur a donné son autorisation pour les notifications push
  • la version anonymisée de l’identifiant SWICA, laquelle ne peut être désanonymisée que par SWICA
  • le score de l’utilisateur
  • s’il a un challenge en cours actuellement
  • les récompenses qu’il a déjà reçues
  • les challenges que l’utilisateur a déjà relevés
  • le niveau de l’utilisateur

 

Les données collectées ne permettent pas à SWICA de tirer des conclusions sur l’utilisateur en tant que personne et sont conservées sous forme agrégée pour une durée illimitée.
Outre les données susmentionnées, SWICA n’a à aucun moment connaissance de ce que l’utilisateur saisit sur BENEVITA. SWICA ne sait par exemple pas si l’utilisateur a connecté un traqueur de fitness à BENEVITA.Par le biais de notifications push, l’utilisateur reçoit des feed-back sur les activités réalisées dans l’application. L’utilisateur a à tout moment la possibilité de désactiver ou d’activer sur son appareil (dans l’application) la fonction de notifications push.
Les données collectées sont utilisées en particulier pour améliorer l’application, l’offre ou la sécurité.
Si l’utilisateur supprime BENEVITA de son appareil, toutes les données sont supprimées de manière irréversible.

 

6. Traitement des données par SWICA – assurés de SWICA

Pour participer au programme de bonus, il est nécessaire de créer un compte SWICA (voir l’art. 2 des Conditions de participation). Les Conditions générales relatives aux services en ligne (CGV services en ligne) s’appliquent ici, et elles doivent être acceptées avant la création du compte SWICA.
Ni SWICA ni Bitforge AG n’ont accès aux données communiquées par l’utilisateur dans BENEVITA. Outre les données mentionnées au chiffre 5, SWICA ne traite que les données nécessaires au déroulement du programme de bonus. Cela concerne en particulier les informations relatives à l’assuré ou au preneur d’assurance (nom, prénom, date de naissance, numéro d’assurance, couverture d’assurance et adresse e-mail ou la version anonymisée de l’identifiant SWICA, laquelle ne peut être désanonymisée que par SWICA), les données du contrat d’assurance, ainsi que les informations et données d’assurance qui concernent l’échange électronique de données avec Bitforge AG.
Après la fin de la participation au programme de bonus, les données seront stockées et détruites conformément aux dispositions légales. Toutefois, elles seront conservées pendant une période supplémentaire maximale de 10 ans après la fin du contrat d’assurance.
Si le compte SWICA est supprimé, toutes les données sont perdues. Le rabais BENEVITA n’est plus accordé dès la suppression du compte (voir chiffre 9 Conditions de participation).
Si seule l’application est supprimée, les données sont conservées dans le compte SWICA.

 

7. Garantie et responsabilité

SWICA met tout en œuvre pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de BENEVITA. Toutefois, une disponibilité constante et irréprochable ne peut être garantie.
Comme il est usuel dans la branche, SWICA fait preuve de la plus grande diligence lors de la recherche et de la diffusion d’informations. Cependant, dans la mesure où cela est admis par la loi, SWICA exclut toute responsabilité relatives aux informations qui peuvent être consultées dans BENEVITA. Par exemple, SWICA ne garantit pas que ces contenus sont corrects, actuels et exhaustifs ou qu’ils peuvent être utilisés dans un but particulier. Cela ne s’applique pas aux informations à caractère obligatoire (p. ex., les offres) ou contractuel.
L’utilisateur est conscient que BENEVITA est disponible sur Internet et qu’il s’agit d’un réseau ouvert et accessible à tous. Malgré l’utilisation de technologies de sécurité modernes, il n’est pas possible de garantir une sécurité absolue du côté de SWICA, du côté de l’utilisateur ou dans le cadre de la transmission de données.
Dans la mesure où cela est admis par la loi, SWICA décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage direct ou indirect subi par l’utilisateur dans le cadre de l’utilisation de BENEVITA. Cela inclut notamment les dommages dus à une négligence légère ou moyenne et à l’utilisation d’informations ou d’évaluations, ainsi que les dommages dus à des erreurs de transmission, des défauts techniques, des interruptions, des dysfonctionnements ou des actions illégales de tiers.
La responsabilité de SWICA est en outre exclue pour tous les services de tiers qui peuvent être proposés via BENEVITA.
Si l’utilisateur relie son application de fitness HealthKit (Apple) et/ou Google Fit (Google) à BENEVITA, les dispositions du fournisseur de l’application peuvent également être applicables. SWICA n’assume ici aucune responsabilité et attire expressément l’attention de l’utilisateur sur le fait que SWICA n’a aucune influence sur ces applications ou leurs conditions d’utilisation. Cela s’applique également aux dispositions en vigueur de HealthKit et/ou Google Fit relatives à la protection des données.

 

8. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle (en particulier les droits de marque, du design ou d’auteur, ainsi que le code source du logiciel) relatifs à BENEVITA et au programme de bonus demeurent la propriété de leurs titulaires respectifs. Toute transmission, copie, reproduction, modification, démonstration ou autre publication (même dans un cadre privé) de parties ou de contenus de BENEVITA ou du programme de bonus, effectuée sans le consentement préalable des détenteurs des droits, est interdite. SWICA se réserve le droit d’intenter une action en justice en cas de violation de certains droits de propriété intellectuelle.

 

9. Dispositions finales

SWICA se réserve, à tout moment et sans indication de motifs, le droit de modifier ses services et les présentes Conditions d’utilisation. L’utilisateur sera informé au préalable de tout changement de manière appropriée (e-mail / notification push). Si l’utilisateur a communiqué une adresse e-mail, les notifications de SWICA peuvent être envoyées à l’adresse e-mail enregistrée dans le système par l’utilisateur et sont considérées comme effectuées et transmises dès leur envoi. Si l’utilisateur n’est pas d’accord avec les changements, il peut à tout moment supprimer BENEVITA et/ou résilier sa participation au programme de bonus. Sans résiliation dans les 30 jours suivant la notification, les modifications sont réputées être acceptées par l’utilisateur.

 

10. Droit applicable et for

Toutes les relations juridiques entre SWICA et l’utilisateur sont soumises au droit suisse, à l’exclusion des règles de conflit de lois et des accords internationaux.
En cas de participation au programme de bonus, le for est déterminé conformément aux Conditions générales d’assurance du contrat d’assurance complémentaire souscrit.
Si l’utilisateur ne participe pas au programme de bonus, Winterthur ZH est le for exclusif.

08/2020