Menu

HEALTHIER EVERY DAY WITH BENEVITA

Physical fitness, a balanced diet and relaxation are important elements in a healthy lifestyle. That's why SWICA supports your personal commitment in all areas of health with BENEVITA, the digital health coach with bonus programme. It’s fun and easy to collect points with the activities in the BENEVITA app. You’re not only doing something good for your health; you’re getting an attractive premium discount too. Find out more about the benefits and with a little bit of luck you could win a healthy holiday in Switzerland.

 

More on the BENEVITA premium discount

Score points with ping-pong and profit twice over

Whether the BENEVITA health coach inspires you to take a challenge in table tennis, yoga or another activity, SWICA makes it easier to do something good for your health and build it into your day. With a wide range of activities in the exercise, nutrition and relaxation categories, you can collect bonus points which you can exchange for a premium discount or health promotion offer.

With BENEVITA it’s that easy to save up to 15% on your premiums*!

BENEVITA is your SWICA health coach and bonus programme. With challenges it’s easy to collect points that will get you a discount on your premium. All via the app! Three steps to a discount on your premium with BENEVITA:

Participate in challenges
BENEVITA helps you to make your everyday life healthier. Take part in challenges relating to exercise, nutrition and wellbeing. The challenges are structured in such a way that they can be easily integrated into your everyday life – whether it's a quiz, a short video or a step challenge.
Collect awards
You receive awards whenever you complete a challenge successfully. The more awards you collect, the higher the level you can reach. We keep you informed about awards that will enable you to make progress.
Enjoy premium discounts or offers
The choice is yours: You can redeem the collected awards either as a premium discount* or for health promotion offers.
Offers will be activated for you based on the level you have reached.

*The BENEVITA discount is based on the level you reached individually, as shown in the app. The Conditions of Participation explain the details of the BENEVITA programme. You can reach the next level by completing the Quiz, Live, and Tracking challenges:

Starter level = 0% discount
Level 1 = 5% discount on COMPLETA TOP and 5% on HOSPITA
Level 2 = 5% discount on COMPLETA TOP and 10% on HOSPITA
Level 3 = 5% discount on COMPLETA TOP and 15% on HOSPITA

Want to find out more about BENEVITA and the advantages SWICA offers?

Experience outstanding service and first-class quality. Put SWICA to the test and have an individual consultation – it's well worth your while. SWICA’s Customer Service staff are available 24/7 and look forward to hearing from you.

Call free on 0800 80 90 81 or use the contact form below

Contact form

SWICA customer *
Please contact me by *

Calls are returned during business hours, at the earliest two hours after the form has been sent.

* Compulsory field

What our customers have to say.

Johanna Bürki
«I’ve been with Swica for 13 years and am very satisfied. Whenever I get cold calls about health insurance I tell them No thanks, I’m already with the best!!»
Barbara Vitale
«I was working for GKB when the head of the SWICA agency in Chur explained to us that, as employees, we could insure ourselves collectively with SWICA. Even though I left GKB after eight years, I – along with my entire family – was able to remain collectively insured with SWICA for years afterwards.»
Theresa Blüder
«I came to Switzerland from Germany in 2017 to join my boyfriend. I signed up with SWICA thanks to positive recommendations. I had the feeling right from the start that SWICA was the right insurer for me. I was offered exactly what I wanted and at a fair price!»
Peter Markstaller
«After various frustrating experiences with other health insurers the personal professional advice provided by the SWICA representative persuaded me, even though SWICA is somewhat more expensive than other insurers. I’m a really happy customer: great service, professional advice, clear invoicing... SWICA is going to have to do something special to get rid of me»
Albert Hauser
«Professional, straightforward, fast advice provided by the agency in Aadorf.»
Markus Mühlemann
«I am very happy with SWICA. The customer service team is always professional and knowledgeable when providing information. I have had health and accident insurance with Swica for 40 years and have had no complaints in all this time.»
Alessandro Ferraro
«Very friendly, honest and professional advice.»
Corinne Huber
«I’ve been a Swica customer for 22 years. I’ve always been satisfied with what they offer. Whenever I need Swica, I get very good assistance – both financial and telephone support.»
Eleonora Preisig
«I’ve been insured with SWICA since 1 February 1988. SWICA is the BEST health insurer for me!! With SWICA's help, I have had the good fortune to survive something bad. Everything is always very pleasant with the team in Zug too.»
Maria Erhardt
«Dear Swica Team, Dear Ms Wunderli
Particularly over the last three years you've been looking after me as my case manager. I'm very grateful for your humorous, kind and highly competent support, especially during the period when I was ill and lost my job as a result. During that time your hard work and dedication were very valuable to me, and gave me a lot of support and security.
The people at reception are also attentive and always treat me very respectfully.
On the basis of my own very good experience I can highly recommend Swica and its Winterthur team.

Yours sincerely»
Judith Frei
«...my first contact with SWICA was fantastic. Because I (56) wasn’t able to find out online whether my current GP was on SWICA’s doctors’ list, I called SWICA. The friendly lady I spoke to immediately offered to guide me through the internet pages until we found what I had been looking for... A really "human" service like this is wonderful! And that’s why I am switching to SWICA now after 35 years with EGK...»
Caroline Schlund-Mayor
«I had three cancer diagnoses. Thanks to SWICA’s generosity, I was able to have all the necessary operations and treatments very quickly. That’s 11 years ago now, and today I’m in excellent health.
Many thanks to SWICA and best wishes»
Thomas Gramm
«We are satisfied with SWICA’s services in every respect and have found their Client Services always to be friendly and helpful. The coach who's there when someone has an operation, for example, ensures that things stay calm, and we can get help quickly and easily if needed.»
Peter Saurer
«I’ve been with SWICA for many years. I’m very satisfied. SWICA has always supported me, also with my illness.»
Jenny Hitz
«SWICA’s staff are always friendly and available. Really great, friendly customer help line and service :)»
Nick Schoberth
«I’m never really ill, but during my summer holidays the SWICA helpline provided me with rapid straightforward help, even though I was abroad at the time and in a different time zone.»
Fabienne Grass
«I really love the invoice app. It’s so easy to use. And so quick.»
Barbara Uebersax
«Thanks to SWICA and My Coach I’ve been able to change my eating habits and get closer to my ideal weight. Nowadays I feel much better and my quality of life has improved.»
Mijin Cavallini
«As a mum and midwife I find that SWICA offers great maternity-related benefits and services. Already during pregnancy SWICA provided support with acupuncture, which helped me a lot. And after the birth they were always there for us, which meant I could enjoy the time with my baby.»
Mariotti Gigliola
«It’s possible not everyone knows that SWICA’s Care Management even exists. I have to say it provides really great support. I had major surgery last autumn and got the best possible help from my care manager, including advice and information on the benefits you’re entitled to (sometimes we’re not that well informed and miss out on benefits that we could be taking advantage of). Although this wasn’t required in my case, they can also help by coordinating things between doctors/hospitals etc.»

Menu

Plus de santé au quotidien grâce à BENEVITA

Une bonne condition physique, une alimentation variée et des moments de détente sont des éléments importants d’un mode de vie sain et équilibré. C’est pourquoi SWICA a créé BENEVITA, le coach santé numérique assorti d’un système de bonus qui soutient vos efforts en faveur de votre santé dans tous les moments de la vie. Accumulez facilement des points en participant aux activités ludiques de l’application BENEVITA. Ainsi, vous prenez soin de votre santé, et pouvez également bénéficier de remises attrayantes sur vos primes. Découvrez le détail de vos avantages et remportez peut-être des vacances forme et santé en Suisse.

 

Plus d’infos sur la remise de prime BENEVITA

Marquez des points au ping-pong et doublez vos avantages

Ping-pong, yoga ou tout autre challenge suggéré par le coach santé BENEVITA: avec SWICA, il n’a jamais été aussi simple de prendre soin de sa santé grâce à des activités qui s’intègrent en douceur dans le quotidien. Acceptez des challenges variés sur les thèmes du mouvement, de l’alimentation et du bien-être et remportez des points bonus pour profiter d’une remise sur vos primes ou d’une offre de promotion de la santé.

Economiser jusqu’à 15% sur vos primes*, c’est simple comme BENEVITA

BENEVITA est votre coach santé et le système de bonus de SWICA. Relevez des challenges ludiques pour gagner des points que vous pouvez ensuite échanger contre une remise sur vos primes. Et ce en toute simplicité grâce à l’application! En trois étapes, accédez à votre remise de prime avec BENEVITA:

Sélectionner un challenge
Choisissez dans l’application BENEVITA le challenge que vous souhaitez relever et, jour après jour, faites naturellement plus de place au mouvement, à l’équilibre alimentaire et au bien-être. Sans contrainte d’horaire ni de lieu.
Accumuler des points en s’amusant
Chaque challenge relevé avec succès vous donne droit à des points qui sont immédiatement débloqués et ajoutés à votre solde dans l’application. Au bout d’un certain temps, vous passez au niveau supérieur et avez accès à de nouveaux challenges. Alors, prêt(e) à relever le défi?
Etre doublement gagnant
Vos points ne reflètent pas seulement ce que vous avez accompli pour vous et votre forme durant l’année. Vous pouvez aussi les échanger contre une remise sur vos primes ou des offres de promotion de la santé.

*La remise BENEVITA dépend du niveau que vous avez atteint dans BENEVITA et que vous pouvez consulter dans l’application. Le fonctionnement de BENEVITA est détaillé dans les conditions de participation. Relevez des challenges (Quiz, Live et Tracking Challenges) et augmentez votre niveau:

Niveau Démarrage = 0 % de remise
Niveau 1 = 5% de remise sur COMPLETA TOP et 5% sur HOSPITA
Niveau 2 = 5% de remise sur COMPLETA TOP et 10% sur HOSPITA
Niveau 3 = 5% de remise sur COMPLETA TOP et 15% sur HOSPITA

Souhaitez-vous de plus amples informations sur BENEVITA et les avantages SWICA?

Laissez-vous convaincre par l’excellence de notre service et notre qualité. Faites le test et demandez un entretien-conseil personnalisé, vous avez tout à y gagner! Les collaborateurs du service clientèle de SWICA sont à votre écoute 7×24 h et se feront un plaisir de vous répondre.

Numéro gratuit 0800 80 90 81 ou à l’aide du formulaire de contact ci-dessous

Formulaire de contact

Client SWICA *
Veuillez me contacter par *

Les rappels sont effectués pendant les heures de bureau, au plus tôt deux heures après l’envoi du formulaire.

* Saisie obligatoire

L'avis de nos clients.

Johanna Bürki
«Je suis assurée chez SWICA depuis 13 ans, et j'ai toujours été très satisfaite. Lorsque je reçois des appels de télémarketing concernant les caisses-maladie, je réponds toujours: j'ai déjà la meilleure! »
Theresa Blüder
«En 2017, j'ai quitté l'Allemagne pour emménager avec mon ami en Suisse. J'ai opté pour SWICA suite à des avis positifs. Dès le début, j'ai eu l'impression que SWICA était la bonne assurance pour moi. Les propositions correspondaient exactement à ce que j'attendais et cela, à un prix correct!»
Peter Markstaller
«Après plusieurs expériences frustrantes avec d'autres caisses-maladie, le conseil compétent, personnalisé du représentant de SWICA m'a convaincu, même si SWICA est un peu plus cher que d'autres assureurs. Je suis un client très satisfait: un service au top, des conseils de pro, des décomptes limpides ... SWICA n'est pas prêt de se débarrasser de moi»
Albert Hauser
«Un conseil compétent, en toute simplicité et sans délai sur site dans l'agence d'Aadorf.»
Markus Mühlemann
«Je suis très satisfait de SWICA. Pour toute demande de renseignements, le service clientèle travaille toujours de façon professionnelle et compétente. Cela fait 40 ans que je bénéficie d'une assurance-maladie et d'une assurance-accidents auprès de SWICA et pendant toutes ces années, je n'ai jamais eu à me plaindre.»
Alessandro Ferraro
«Conseil très aimable, sincère et compétent.»
Corinne Huber
«Je suis cliente chez SWICA depuis 22 ans. J'ai toujours été très satisfaite de leurs services, et je le suis toujours. A chaque fois que j'ai besoin de SWICA, je reçois une très bonne assistance. Financière, ou téléphonique.»
Eleonora Preisig
«Je suis assurée chez SWICA depuis le 1er février 1988. Pour moi, elle est la MEILLEURE assurance-maladie! Avec l'aide de SWICA, j'ai survécu à un événement grave, heureusement. En outre, l'équipe de Zoug est toujours très sympathique.»
Maria Erhardt
«Chère équipe SWICA, chère Madame Wunderli,
Depuis 3 ans surtout, vous m'accompagnez en tant que Case Managerin. Je vous suis très reconnaissante pour votre soutien humain, plein d'humour et extrêmement compétent. Vous avez été en particulier à mes côtés pendant la période de ma maladie et du licenciement qui s'en est suivi. Votre grand engagement fut très précieux dans cette période...et m'a été d'un grand soutien.
A l'accueil aussi, je me suis toujours sentie traitée avec beaucoup de respect et de prévenance.
Meilleures expériences faites, je ne peux que recommander SWICA et son équipe de Winterthour.

Avec mes meilleures salutations»
Judith Frei
«...mon premier contact avec SWICA était formidable: comme j'avais du mal à trouver sur Internet si mon médecin traitant figurait aussi sur la liste de SWICA, j'ai décidé de leur téléphoner (j'ai 56 ans). La dame m'a gentiment proposé de me guider à travers le site, ce qu'elle a fait avec patience jusqu'à ce que j'obtienne l'information souhaitée. Un service d'une telle humanité est tout bonnement exceptionnel! C'est pour cette raison que je rejoins aujourd'hui SWICA, après avoir été assurée chez EGK pendant 35 ans...»
Caroline Schlund-Mayor
«J’ai eu trois cancers. Grâce à la générosité de SWICA, j’ai bénéficié très rapidement de tous les traitements et opérations nécessaires. C’était il y a 11 ans et je me porte aujourd’hui comme un charme.
Un grand merci à SWICA»
Thomas Gramm
«Nous sommes très satisfaits des prestations de SWICA. Le service clientèle est toujours très sympathique et prévenant. Le coach à disposition, par ex. pour les opérations, sait rassurer. Au besoin, un suivi rapide et sans chichis peut être obtenu.»
Peter Saurer
«Je suis assuré auprès de SWICA depuis de nombreuses années et j'en suis très satisfait. Même avec ma maladie, SWICA m'a toujours soutenu.»
Jenny Hitz
«Les collaborateurs de SWICA sont toujours joignables et aimables. C'est vraiment un super service clientèle et un service très agréable :)»
Nick Schoberth
«Je ne suis en fait jamais malade mais la Helpline de SWICA m'a rapidement aidé sans complication au cours des vacances d'été, malgré le fait que je me trouvais à l'étranger et malgré le décalage horaire.»
Fabienne Grass
«Je suis ravie de l'App de facturation. Liquidation simple et rapide. Et le traitement se fait également en un rien de temps.»
Barbara Uebersax
«Grâce à SWICA et MyCoach, j'ai pu changer mes habitudes alimentaires et retrouver à peu près mon poids idéal. Aujourd'hui je me sens nettement mieux et j'ai gagné en qualité de vie.»
Mijin Cavallini
«En tant que maman et sage-femme, je trouve que SWICA propose de super prestations en matière de maternité. Dès ma grossesse, SWICA m'a permis d'effectuer des séances d'acupuncture, qui m'ont beaucoup aidée. Depuis l'accouchement, je peux profiter pleinement du temps passé avec mon bébé, car SWICA se tient toujours à nos côtés.»
Mariotti Gigliola
«Tout le monde ne sait peut-être pas que Swica propose un service de Care Management. Je dois dire que c’est une assistance très valable. L’automne dernier, j’ai subi une importante opération et ai bénéficié d’un excellent soutien de la part du Care Manager: conseils, informations sur les prestations auxquelles a droit l’assuré (nous sommes parfois mal informés et ne demandons pas des prestations auxquelles nous avons droit). Le Care Manager peut également apporter son aide en assurant la coordination avec les médecins et les hôpitaux, etc., ce qui n’a pas été nécessaire dans mon cas.»
Erich Braun
«Salarié, puis indépendant, puis à nouveau salarié: dans tous ces cas de figure, SWICA m’a conseillé avec beaucoup de sérieux, si bien que j’ai évité les problèmes de couverture et surtout les lacunes d’assurance qui en auraient découlé. C’est ce que j’ai apprécié chez SWICA.»