LiveChat advice

We would be happy to advise you in person. 

Monday to Friday: 18.30 – 21.30

Saturday: 8.00 – 17.30

EN-Leider steht der Chat gerade nicht zur Verfügung Callback & contact

There for you – 24 hours a day

Customer service 24/7

sante24 health advice helpline

Location in your vicinity

SWICA Head Office Winterthur

Premium calculator


Enjoy a premium discount of up to 15% with the BENEVITA bonus programme

Whether it's exercise, nutrition or wellbeing – the innovative BENEVITA health platform encourages and rewards you for leading a healthy lifestyle. You receive personal health tips and can use the Challenges feature to compete against teams and other individuals. Thanks to the BENEVITA bonus programme you can enjoy a premium discount of up to 15% plus other BENEVITA advantages.

Ask for personal advice

  

  

The BENEVITA advantages.

Reduce your premiums

BENEVITA Prämienrabatt

Thanks to your healthy and active lifestyle you can enjoy a premium discount on the COMPLETA TOP and HOSPITA supplementary insurance plans. The discount is based on your answers to the personal health and fitness questions in the declaration questionnaire. This means that it is not absolutely necessary to link a fitness tracker.

 

Use the SWICA premium calculator to find out how much you personally can save thanks to BENEVITA.

To the premium calculator

Individual health tips

BENEVITA Gesundheitstipp
You will receive useful health tips and helpful advice about exercise, nutrition and wellbeing (e.g. recipes, app recommendations, and events). The more you use the platform, the more the content will be tailored to your needs.

Generous contributions of up to CHF 800 per year for prevention and fitness

BENEVITA Empfehlung
Some preventive healthcare measures will be particularly appropriate for individuals of your age and sex. BENEVITA delivers recommendations that are right for you, tracks your progress, and rewards you when you succeed.

Coaching by experts

BENEVITA Coaching
Experts from the sante24 health advice helpline coach and support you towards achieving your goals. Coaching is available free of charge to all SWICA customers.

Secure and mobile

BENEVITA Security
SWICA believes strongly in protecting your personal data and is committed to ensuring that you always feel secure when using BENEVITA. When you use BENEVITA, your data is always safe and secure, in accordance with Swiss data protection regulations. Thanks to the BENEVITA app, you can use BENEVITA from your smartphone or tablet at any time.

Rewards for exercise, nutrition and wellbeing

BENEVITA Belohnung

Whether it's activities in the area of exercise, healthy nutrition or wellbeing, BENEVITA rewards you for your healthy lifestyle.

 

Physical fitness, a balanced diet and wellbeing are important elements in a healthy lifestyle. That's why SWICA supports your personal commitment in all areas of health. Get active – you won't regret it.

Challenges

BENEVITA Challenges

Compare your performance in exciting contests with other teams or individuals, or devise your own challenge and invite others to take part. You can connect your fitness tracker (e.g. your smartphone or fitness wristband) to the platform and take part in exercise campaigns. Attractive prizes are waiting for you when you reach the set objective (e.g. 10'000 steps per day).

 

What our customers have to say. 

«I've been more than satisfied for many years. Last year the BENEVITA health platform helped me a lot. I took myself in hand and lost 20 kilos, and I’ve been able to keep the weight off ever since. Now all I have to do is stay as healthy as I am now and live till I’m at least a hundred.»

SWICA Bewertung 5

– Patricia Atz-Breslaw –


«The Benevita Health Programme is really great because it motivates me to get more exercise in my daily life. And you can use the various challenges to compete with your friends.»

SWICA Bewertung 5

– Remo Kistler –


BENEVITA short film


SWICA Erklärfilm

Benefit from personal and individual advice.

Request a consultation now:
Call our toll-free hotline at 0800 80 90 80 or send the contact form.

Contact form
{0} must be filled in.
{0} must be filled in.
{0} must be filled in.
Additional information
{0} must be filled in.
{0} must be filled in.
{0} must be filled in.
{0} must be filled in.
{0} must be filled in.
SWICA customer *
{0} must be filled in.

Winner of numerous awards for outstanding customer service

  • SWICA Comparis e
  • SWICA kTipp
  • SWICA AmPuls e
  • SWICA Friendly Workspace n

BENEVITA, plateforme santé numérique et système de bonus.

Activité physique, alimentation ou bien-être, la plateforme santé novatrice BENEVITA vous encourage dans la pratique d'un mode de vie sain. Vous bénéficiez de conseils santé personnalisés et pouvez rivaliser avec d'autres utilisateurs et équipes lors de challenges. Grâce au système de bonus BENEVITA, vous bénéficiez de réductions pouvant atteindre 15% sur vos primes et d'autres avantages.

 

Bénéficier du système de bonus maintenant

  

  

BENEVITA spot

SWICA Erklärfilm

Les avantages BENEVITA.

Economies sur les primes

BENEVITA Prämienrabatt
Adoptez un mode de vie actif et sain et bénéficiez d’une remise sur les primes des assurances complémentaires COMPLETA TOP et HOSPITA. Votre avantage est calculé sur la base des données relatives à votre santé et à votre niveau d’activité fournies dans le questionnaire de déclaration. SWICA a connaissance uniquement du total de points et n’a accès ni à vos réponses, ni aux données concernant votre santé.

Conseils santé personnalisés

BENEVITA Gesundheitstipp
Recevez des conseils santé malins et des recommandations utiles en matière d’activité physique, d’alimentation et de bien-être: recettes, suggestions d’applications, manifestations, etc. Plus vous utiliserez la plateforme, plus les contenus seront calqués sur vos besoins.

Prévention

BENEVITA Empfehlung
En matière de prévention santé, les mesures à prendre varient en fonction de l’âge et du sexe. BENEVITA vous soumet des recommandations adaptées, vous accompagne et vous récompense chaque fois que vous atteignez vos objectifs.

Coaching par des spécialistes

BENEVITA Coaching
Les spécialistes du conseil téléphonique sante24 vous coachent et vous soutiennent dans la réalisation de vos objectifs. Ces prestations de coaching sont offertes gratuitement aux assurés SWICA.

Plateforme mobile sécurisée

BENEVITA Security
La plateforme santé BENEVITA vous est proposée par SWICA en coopération avec Swisscom Health, qui vous garantit protection et sécurité des données grâce à des serveurs localisés en Suisse. Utilisez BENEVITA sans contraintes d’horaire ni de lieu, y compris sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette.

Activité physique, alimentation et bien-être récompensés

BENEVITA Belohnung

BENEVITA récompense vos choix en faveur d’un mode de vie sain dans les trois domaines clés que sont l’activité physique, l’alimentation et le bien-être.

 

Avoir une bonne hygiène de vie, c’est pratiquer un sport, veiller à l’équilibre de ses repas et se détendre régulièrement. C'est pourquoi SWICA encourage vos efforts personnels de promotion de la santé à chaque instant de votre vie. Prenez votre forme en main!

Défis

BENEVITA Challenges

Restez motivé! Comparez vos performances sportives dans des concours et mesurez-vous à d'autres participants ou équipes en leur lançant des défis. Connectez votre traceur d'activité (smartphone, bracelet, etc.) à la plateforme et participez aux campagnes sportives. Si vous atteignez les objectifs fixés (p. ex. 10'000 pas par jour), vous remporterez d’irrésistibles cadeaux.


Bénéficier du système de bonus maintenant

SWICA BENEVITA Vorteile

Créer votre profil gratuit

Créez votre profil d’utilisateur gratuit sur la plateforme santé BENEVITA et bénéficiez immédiatement de nombreux avantages.

Créer votre profil maintenant

SWICA BENEVITA Vorteile

Cumuler des points santé

Remplissez le questionnaire consacré à l’activité physique, à l’alimentation et au bien-être. Les points obtenus grâce à vos réponses vous donneront droit à une remise sur vos primes.

www.benevita.ch

SWICA BENEVITA Vorteile

Profiter d’avantages réguliers

Utilisez BENEVITA sans contraintes d’horaire ni de lieu, y compris sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Ainsi, vous ne manquerez aucun avantage et recevrez toujours les dernières actualités.

www.benevita.ch

Application SWICA BENEVITA

SWICA BENEVITA App
SWICA BENEVITA propose des contenus personnalisés à forte valeur ajoutée sur des thèmes de santé. Elle informe, guide et motive les participants désireux de suivre un mode de vie sain et les accompagne avec des sujets pertinents et ludiques à chaque étape de leur vie. Vous bénéficiez de conseils santé personnalisés, pouvez rivaliser avec d'autres utilisateurs lors de défis sportifs, et participer à des campagnes d'activité physique pour gagner des cadeaux.

téléchargement

Demandez un conseil personnalisé.

Demande de conseil:
Appelez le numéro gratuit 0800 80 90 80 ou renvoyez la demande de contact.
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
Informations supplémentaires
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
{0} obligatoire
Client SWICA *
{0} obligatoire

Régulièrement en tête des enquêtes de satisfaction

  • SWICA Comparis f
  • SWICA AmPuls f
  • SWICA Ktipp f n
  • SWICA Friendly Workspace n

Chat en direct

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous fournir un conseil personnalisé.

Du lundi au vendredi: 8.00 – 22.30

Le samedi: 8.00 – 18.00

FR-Leider steht der Chat gerade nicht zur Verfügung Rappel et contact

A votre écoute 24 heures sur 24

Service clientèle 7x24h

Conseil téléphonique sante24

Agence la plus proche

SWICA Direction générale Winterthour

Calculateur de primes