LiveChat advice

We would be happy to advise you in person. 

Monday to Friday: 18.30 – 21.30

Saturday: 8.00 – 17.30

EN-Leider steht der Chat gerade nicht zur Verfügung Callback & contact

There for you – 24 hours a day

Customer service 24/7

sante24 health advice helpline

Location in your vicinity

SWICA Head Office Winterthur

Premium calculator

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet


The agents’ platform of SWICA

Good cooperation with agents and brokers is very important for SWICA Healthcare Organisation.



 

Region Basel and Bern

Peter Schneider
Sales manager intermediairies

  Regional Agency of Basel
Aeschenplatz 2, Postfach, 4010 Basel

Regional Agency of Bern
Monbijoustrasse 16, Postfach, 3001 Bern

Tel. +41 31 388 11 41
Fax +41 31 388 11 55

peter.schneider@swica.ch


 

Region Tessin

Matteo Righetti
Head of Regional Agency

 

Regional Agency of Bellinzona
Viale Stazione 28 A
Casella postale 239
6500 Bellinzona

Tel. +41 91 821 53 85
Fax +41 91 821 53 81
matteo.righetti@swica.ch

Jose Fraga
 

Region Lausanne

José Fraga
Sales manager intermediairies

 

Regional Agency of Lausanne
Boulevard de Grancy 39
Case postale
1001 Lausanne

Tel. +41 21 619 48 03
Fax +41 21 619 48 19

jose.fraga@swica.ch


 

Sacha Woodtli
  Region Lucern

Sacha Woodtli
Sales manager intermediairies
  Regional Agency of Lucern
Hirschmattstrasse 32
Postfach 4359
6003 Lucern

Tel. +41 41 248 94 52
Fax +41 41 248 94 95

sacha.woodtli@swica.ch

 

Markus Neff
  Region St. Gallen

Markus Neff
Sales manager intermediairies
  Regional Agency of St. Gallen
Teufener Strasse 5
9001 St. Gallen

Tel. +41 71 499 64 22
Fax +41 71 499 64 65

markus.neff@swica.ch



 

 


  Region Zurich

Renzo Giandomenico
Sales manager intermediairies
  Regional Agency of Zurich
Zollstrasse 42
Postfach
8031 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 404 84 28
Fax +41 44 404 84 89

renzo.giandomenico@swica.ch