Menu

HEALTHIER EVERY DAY WITH BENEVITA

Physical fitness, a balanced diet and relaxation are important elements in a healthy lifestyle. That's why SWICA supports your personal commitment in all areas of health with BENEVITA, the digital health coach with bonus programme. It’s fun and easy to collect points with the activities in the BENEVITA app. You’re not only doing something good for your health; you’re getting an attractive premium discount too. Find out more about the benefits and with a little bit of luck you could win a healthy holiday in Switzerland.

 

More on the BENEVITA premium discount

Score points with ping-pong and profit twice over

Whether the BENEVITA health coach inspires you to take a challenge in table tennis, yoga or another activity, SWICA makes it easier to do something good for your health and build it into your day. With a wide range of activities in the exercise, nutrition and relaxation categories, you can collect bonus points which you can exchange for a premium discount or health promotion offer.

With BENEVITA it’s that easy to save up to 15% on your premiums*!

BENEVITA is your SWICA health coach and bonus programme. With challenges it’s easy to collect points that will get you a discount on your premium. All via the app! Three steps to a discount on your premium with BENEVITA:

Participate in challenges
BENEVITA helps you to make your everyday life healthier. Take part in challenges relating to exercise, nutrition and wellbeing. The challenges are structured in such a way that they can be easily integrated into your everyday life – whether it's a quiz, a short video or a step challenge.
Collect awards
You receive awards whenever you complete a challenge successfully. The more awards you collect, the higher the level you can reach. We keep you informed about awards that will enable you to make progress.
Enjoy premium discounts or offers
The choice is yours: You can redeem the collected awards either as a premium discount* or for health promotion offers.
Offers will be activated for you based on the level you have reached.

*The BENEVITA discount is based on the level you reached individually, as shown in the app. The Conditions of Participation explain the details of the BENEVITA programme. You can reach the next level by completing the Quiz, Live, and Tracking challenges:

Starter level = 0% discount
Level 1 = 5% discount on COMPLETA TOP and 5% on HOSPITA
Level 2 = 5% discount on COMPLETA TOP and 10% on HOSPITA
Level 3 = 5% discount on COMPLETA TOP and 15% on HOSPITA

Want to find out more about BENEVITA and the advantages SWICA offers?

Experience outstanding service and first-class quality. Put SWICA to the test and have an individual consultation – it's well worth your while. SWICA’s Customer Service staff are available 24/7 and look forward to hearing from you.

Call free on 0800 80 90 81 or use the contact form below

Contact form

SWICA customer *
Please contact me by *

Calls are returned during business hours, at the earliest two hours after the form has been sent.

* Compulsory field

What our customers have to say.

Johanna Bürki
«I’ve been with Swica for 13 years and am very satisfied. Whenever I get cold calls about health insurance I tell them No thanks, I’m already with the best!!»
Barbara Vitale
«I was working for GKB when the head of the SWICA agency in Chur explained to us that, as employees, we could insure ourselves collectively with SWICA. Even though I left GKB after eight years, I – along with my entire family – was able to remain collectively insured with SWICA for years afterwards.»
Theresa Blüder
«I came to Switzerland from Germany in 2017 to join my boyfriend. I signed up with SWICA thanks to positive recommendations. I had the feeling right from the start that SWICA was the right insurer for me. I was offered exactly what I wanted and at a fair price!»
Peter Markstaller
«After various frustrating experiences with other health insurers the personal professional advice provided by the SWICA representative persuaded me, even though SWICA is somewhat more expensive than other insurers. I’m a really happy customer: great service, professional advice, clear invoicing... SWICA is going to have to do something special to get rid of me»
Albert Hauser
«Professional, straightforward, fast advice provided by the agency in Aadorf.»
Markus Mühlemann
«I am very happy with SWICA. The customer service team is always professional and knowledgeable when providing information. I have had health and accident insurance with Swica for 40 years and have had no complaints in all this time.»
Alessandro Ferraro
«Very friendly, honest and professional advice.»
Corinne Huber
«I’ve been a Swica customer for 22 years. I’ve always been satisfied with what they offer. Whenever I need Swica, I get very good assistance – both financial and telephone support.»
Eleonora Preisig
«I’ve been insured with SWICA since 1 February 1988. SWICA is the BEST health insurer for me!! With SWICA's help, I have had the good fortune to survive something bad. Everything is always very pleasant with the team in Zug too.»
Maria Erhardt
«Dear Swica Team, Dear Ms Wunderli
Particularly over the last three years you've been looking after me as my case manager. I'm very grateful for your humorous, kind and highly competent support, especially during the period when I was ill and lost my job as a result. During that time your hard work and dedication were very valuable to me, and gave me a lot of support and security.
The people at reception are also attentive and always treat me very respectfully.
On the basis of my own very good experience I can highly recommend Swica and its Winterthur team.

Yours sincerely»
Judith Frei
«...my first contact with SWICA was fantastic. Because I (56) wasn’t able to find out online whether my current GP was on SWICA’s doctors’ list, I called SWICA. The friendly lady I spoke to immediately offered to guide me through the internet pages until we found what I had been looking for... A really "human" service like this is wonderful! And that’s why I am switching to SWICA now after 35 years with EGK...»
Caroline Schlund-Mayor
«I had three cancer diagnoses. Thanks to SWICA’s generosity, I was able to have all the necessary operations and treatments very quickly. That’s 11 years ago now, and today I’m in excellent health.
Many thanks to SWICA and best wishes»
Thomas Gramm
«We are satisfied with SWICA’s services in every respect and have found their Client Services always to be friendly and helpful. The coach who's there when someone has an operation, for example, ensures that things stay calm, and we can get help quickly and easily if needed.»
Peter Saurer
«I’ve been with SWICA for many years. I’m very satisfied. SWICA has always supported me, also with my illness.»
Jenny Hitz
«SWICA’s staff are always friendly and available. Really great, friendly customer help line and service :)»
Nick Schoberth
«I’m never really ill, but during my summer holidays the SWICA helpline provided me with rapid straightforward help, even though I was abroad at the time and in a different time zone.»
Fabienne Grass
«I really love the invoice app. It’s so easy to use. And so quick.»
Barbara Uebersax
«Thanks to SWICA and My Coach I’ve been able to change my eating habits and get closer to my ideal weight. Nowadays I feel much better and my quality of life has improved.»
Mijin Cavallini
«As a mum and midwife I find that SWICA offers great maternity-related benefits and services. Already during pregnancy SWICA provided support with acupuncture, which helped me a lot. And after the birth they were always there for us, which meant I could enjoy the time with my baby.»
Mariotti Gigliola
«It’s possible not everyone knows that SWICA’s Care Management even exists. I have to say it provides really great support. I had major surgery last autumn and got the best possible help from my care manager, including advice and information on the benefits you’re entitled to (sometimes we’re not that well informed and miss out on benefits that we could be taking advantage of). Although this wasn’t required in my case, they can also help by coordinating things between doctors/hospitals etc.»

Menu

Mit BENEVITA gesünder durch den Alltag

Körperliche Fitness, eine ausgewogene Ernährung und ausreichend Entspannung sind wichtige Bestandteile eines ausgeglichen, gesunden Lebensstils. Deshalb unterstützt SWICA mit BENEVITA, dem digitalen Gesundheitscoach mit Bonusprogramm, Ihr persönliches Engagement in allen Gesundheitsbereichen. Spielend leicht sammeln Sie mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten in der BENEVITA-App Punkte. So tun Sie Ihrer Gesundheit etwas Gutes und erhalten erst noch einen attraktiven Prämienrabatt. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile und gewinnen Sie mit etwas Glück gesunde Ferien in der Schweiz.  

Mehr zum BENEVITA-Prämienrabatt

Beim Pingpong punkten und doppelt gewinnen

Ob Pingpong, Yoga-Übung oder eine andere Challenge, zu der Sie der BENEVITA Gesundheitscoach animiert: Etwas für die Gesundheit zu tun, geht mit SWICA ohne grossen Aufwand und lässt sich einfach in den Alltag integrieren. Mit den vielseitigen Aktivitäten aus den Bereichen Bewegung, Ernährung oder Entspannung können Sie Bonuspunkte sammeln und so von einem Prämienrabatt oder von einem Angebot zur Gesundheitsförderung profitieren.

So einfach sparen Sie mit BENEVITA bis 15% Prämien*

BENEVITA ist Ihr Gesundheitscoach und Bonusprogramm von SWICA. Mit Challenges sammeln Sie spielend leicht Punkte, für die Sie einen Prämienrabatt erhalten. Einfach per App in drei Schritten zum Prämienrabatt:

SWICA-BENEVITA Challanges
Challenge auswählen
Wählen Sie die Challenge, an der Sie teilnehmen möchten, in der App aus, und entdecken Sie, wie einfach es mit BENEVITA ist, Bewegung, Ernährung und Wohlbefinden einen Platz in Ihrem Alltag einzuräumen. Ganz unabhängig davon, wann oder wo Sie gerade sind.
SWICA-BENEVITA Punkte sammeln
Spielend Punkte sammeln
Mit dem erfolgreichen Absolvieren von Challenges erhalten Sie Auszeichnungen. Je mehr Auszeichnungen Sie sammeln, umso höher steigen Sie in Ihrem Level. Wir zeigen Ihnen laufend, mit welchen Auszeichnungen Sie sich verbessern können.
Sparen mit BENEVITA
Doppelt profitieren
Ihre Punkte zeigen Ihnen nicht nur, wie viel Sie für sich und Ihre Gesundheit in diesem Jahr getan haben. Sie können auch wahlweise als Prämienrabatt oder für Angebote zur Gesundheitsförderung eingelöst werden.

*Der BENEVITA-Rabatt basiert auf Ihrem individuell erreichten Level, welches in der App ersichtlich ist. Details zu BENEVITA sind in den Teilnahmebedingungen beschrieben. Durch das Absolvieren von Challenges (Quiz-, Live- und Tracking-Challenges) steigen Sie im Level auf:

Level Starter = 0% Rabatt
Level 1 = 5% Rabatt auf COMPLETA TOP und 5% auf HOSPITA
Level 2 = 5% Rabatt auf COMPLETA TOP und 10% auf HOSPITA
Level 3 = 5% Rabatt auf COMPLETA TOP und 15% auf HOSPITA

Möchten Sie mehr über BENEVITA und die SWICA-Vorteile erfahren?

Überzeugen Sie sich von bester Serviceleistung und erstklassiger Qualität. Stellen Sie SWICA auf die Probe und lassen Sie sich persönlich und individuell beraten – es lohnt sich. Die Mitarbeitenden des SWICA-Kundenservices sind 7x24 für Sie da und freuen sich auf Ihren Kontakt. 

Gratisnummer: 0800 80 90 81 oder mittels unten stehendem Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

SWICA-Kunde *
Kontakt erwünscht *

Ein Rückruf erfolgt während den Geschäftszeiten, frühestens zwei Stunden nach Absenden des Formulars.

* Eingabe erforderlich

Das sagen unsere Kunden.

Avatar Frau
Johanna Bürki
«Bin 13 Jahre bei der Swica und sehr zufrieden. Wenn Werbeanrufe kommen, wegen Krankenkassen, ist meine Antwort: ich bin ja schon bei der Beste !!!»
Theresa Blüder
Theresa Blüder
«2017 bin ich von Deutschland zu meinem Freund in die Schweiz gezogen. Dank positiven Empfehlungen bin ich zur SWICA gegangen. Von Anfang an hatte ich das Gefühl, dass SWICA die richtige Versicherung für mich ist. Mir wurde genau das angeboten, was ich mir vorstellte und das zu einem fairen Preis!»
Peter Markstaller
Peter Markstaller
«Nach verschiedenen frustrierenden Erlebnissen bei anderen Krankenkassen hat mich die persönliche kompetente Beratung des SWICA-Vertreters überzeugt, auch wenn SWICA etwas teurer ist als andere Versicherer. Ich bin begeisterter Kunde: Toller Service, kompetente Beratung, saubere Abrechnungen ... SWICA muss sich echt anstrengen, mich wieder loszuwerden»
Albert Hauser
Albert Hauser
«Kompetente, unkomplizierte und schnelle Beratung vor Ort in der Agentur Aadorf.»
Avatar Mann
Markus Mühlemann
«Ich bin sehr glücklich mit Swica. Der Kundendienst arbeitet bei Auskünften stets professionell und branchenkundig. Ich bin seit 40 Jahren mit Swica kranken-und unfallversichert und habe über all diese Jahre nichts zu bemängeln.»
Avatar Mann
Alessandro Ferraro
«Sehr freundliche, ehrliche und kompetente Beratung.»
Corinne Huber
«Ich bin seit 22 Jahren Kundin bei Swica. Ich war und bin immer sehr zufrieden mit den Leistungen. Wann immer ich Swica brauche, werde ich sehr gut unterstützt. Sei es finanziell oder auch telefonisch.»
Eleonora Preisig
Eleonora Preisig
«Ich bin seit 01.02.1988 bei der SWICA. Das ist für mich die BESTE Krankenversicherung!! Ich habe zum Glück, mit Hilfe der SWICA, etwas Schlimmes überlebt. Auch mit dem Team in Zug ist immer alles sehr nett.»
Avatar Frau
Maria Erhardt
«Liebes Swica Team, liebe Frau Wunderli
Besonders seit 3 Jahren begleiten Sie mich als Case-Managerin. Ich bin sehr dankbar über Ihre menschlich-humorvolle und hoch-kompetente Begleitung. Im Besonderen standen sie in der Zeit meiner Erkrankung und der damit erfolgten Kündigung an meiner Seite. Ihr hohes Engagement war in dieser Zeit sehr wertvoll und unterstützend,...und hat mir sehr viel Halt gegeben.
Auch am Empfang fühle ich mich immer sehr respektvoll und zuvorkommend behandelt.
Ich kann swica mit Ihrem Team in Winterthur mit besten Erfahrungen weiter empfehlen.

Freundliche Grüsse»
Avatar Frau
Judith Frei
«...mein erster Kontakt mit SWICA war grossartig: weil ich (56) im Internet nicht heraufinden konnte, ob meine aktuelle Hausärztin auch auf der Ärzteliste von Swica ist, rief ich an. Die Dame bot mir spontan, freundlich und geduldig an, mich durch die Internetseiten zu lotsen, bis wir das Gewünschte gefunden hatten... Ein solch "menschlicher" Service ist einmalig! Ich wechsle jetzt aus genau diesem Grund zur SWICA, nachdem ich 35 Jahre bei der EGK war...»
Avatar Frau
Caroline Schlund-Mayor
«Ich hatte 3x Krebs. Dank der Grosszügigkeit von Swica konnten alle notwendigen Operation und Behandlungen sehr schnell durchgeführt werden. Das ist jetzt 11 Jahre her und mir geht es sehr gut.
Vielen Dank an die Swica und herzliche Grüsse»
Avatar Mann
Thomas Gramm
«Wir sind mit den SWICA-Leistungen rundum zufrieden. Der Kundendienst ist immer sehr freundlich und dienstbereit. Der z.B. bei Operationen zur Verfügung stehende Coach vermittelt ein ruhiges Gefühl, Betreuung bei Bedarf wäre schnell und unkompliziert möglich.»
Avatar Mann
Peter Saurer
«Bin seit vielen Jahren bei SWICA und sehr zufrieden. Auch mit meiner Krankheit hat SWICA mich immer unterstützt.»
Jenny Hitz
Jenny Hitz
«Die SWICA Mitarbeitenden sind immer stets freundlich und zur Stelle. Wirklich ein toller, angenehmer Kundendienst und Service :)»
Nick Schoberth
Nick Schoberth
«Ich bin eigentlich nie krank, aber in den Sommerferien hat mir die SWICA Helpline schnell und unkompliziert geholfen, obwohl ich im Ausland und in einer anderen Zeitzone war.»
Fabienne Grass
Fabienne Grass
«Von der Rechnungs-App bin ich begeistert. Einfach und schnell erledigt. Und auch die Bearbeitungszeit geht fix.»
Barbara Uebersax
Barbara Uebersax
«Dank SWICA und MyCoach konnte ich meine Ernährungsgewohnheiten umstellen und bin meinem Idealgewicht wieder näher gekommen. Heute fühle ich mich deutlich wohler und habe an Lebensqualität gewonnen.»
Mijin Cavallini
Mijin Cavallini
«Als Mami und Hebamme finde ich, dass SWICA super Leistungen rund um die Mutterschaft anbietet. Schon in der Schwangerschaft unterstütze mich SWICA mit Akupunktur, die mir sehr geholfen hat. Und nach der Geburt konnte ich die Zeit mit meinem Baby geniessen, da SWICA immer für uns da war.»
Avatar Frau
Mariotti Gigliola
«Wahrscheinlich kennen nicht alle Leute das Care Management von SWICA. Ich muss sagen, das ist eine äusserst wertvolle Hilfe. Vergangenen Herbst musste ich mich einer schweren Operation unterziehen. Der Care Manager war mir eine grosse Hilfe. Er beriet und informierte mich über die Leistungen, auf die man Anrecht hat – oft ist man zu wenig informiert und verzichtet deshalb auf Leistungen, die einem zustehen. In meinem Fall war dies nicht nötig, doch kann der Care Manager auch als Koordinator zwischen Arzt/Spital usw. behilflich sein.»
Erich Braun
Erich Braun
«Angestellt, dann selbständig, dann wieder angestellt: SWICA hat mich jedesmal seriös so beraten, dass ich keine Versicherungslücken habe infolge falscher Deckung, das gefällt mir an SWICA.»